外汇

在此进行外汇交易,让您发掘全球最庞大和最具流动性的市场。

外汇市场是世界上最大、流动性最强的市场。它是个每天承载着来自世界各地以当前市场价格买入、卖出或兑换货币,价值超过5.3兆美元的地方。外汇市场是所有交易者交易世界最受欢迎交易工具之处。

外汇交易优势

  • 随时随地可交易
  • 连接至系列教育视频
  • 免费电子书与教育工具
  • 24/5在线客服

立即进行外汇交易

外汇市场是迄今世界最大与流动性最强的市场。基于外汇市场是如此庞大和广泛分布,因此没有任何一个国家或央行拥有垄断市场或确定利率的权利。 这就是为何外汇市场除了周末以外,每天24小时开放。其开放时间始于悉尼周日的格林尼治标准时间22点至纽约周五的格林尼治标准时间22点。

  • 主要货币对欧元区/美国| 英国/美国 | 美国/日本 | 美国/瑞士
  • 次要货币对新西兰/美国 | 美国/加拿大 | 澳大利亚/美国
  • 交叉货币对 英国/日本 | 欧元区/日本 | 欧元区/瑞士 | 澳大利亚/日本 | 瑞士/日本 | 新西兰/日本 | 欧元区/澳大利亚 | 欧元区/新西兰 | 欧元区/加拿大 | 英国/瑞士 | 英国/澳大利亚 | 英国/加拿大 | 加拿大/瑞士 | 澳大利亚/瑞士 | 澳大利亚/加拿大 | 澳大利亚/新西兰 | 英国/新西兰 | 新西兰/瑞士
  • 奇异货币对美国/离岸人民币 | 美国/新土耳其里拉 | 银盎司/美国 | 美国/离岸人民币 | 挪威克罗钠/瑞典 | 美国/波兰兹罗提 | 美国/匈牙利福林 | 欧元区/匈牙利福林 | 欧元区/波兰兹罗提 | 欧元区/新土耳其里拉 | 美国/墨西哥比索 | 欧元区/墨西哥比索 | 美国/新加坡元 | 美国/港元 | 新加坡元/日本 | 美国/南非 | 美国/瑞典 | 美国/挪威克罗钠 | 欧元区/瑞典

外汇交易基本条款

最流行的交易货币对是欧元对美元,又或欧元兑美元。左边的货币被称为基础货币, 是我们希望买入或卖出的货币;右边的货币是次要货币, 也是我们用来进行交易的货币。每对都有两个价格--卖出基础货币的价格 (报价) 和买入的价格 (问传)。它们之间的差额称为差价, 也就是经纪人为开仓收取的金额。货币交易越多, 比如说波动性, 其差价就越发狭窄。两者越是罕见, 差价就会越大。

通常报价将显示在小数点之后的四个数字, 例如1.2356。在欧元兑美元的情况下, 这意味着交易者希望购买的每一块欧元, 他都得投资1.2356 美元。货币价值的任何变化通常都显示在小数点之后的第四个数字上, 这主要统称为点。差价、收益和亏损通常以点的形式呈现。

其他一些在线外汇交易行业内的专业词汇包括买涨和卖空,也就是分别代表着‘买入’和‘卖出’。一位推测市场将上涨的交易员被称为‘看涨交易员’,而与其相反的则称为‘看跌交易员’,这一方多处于防守状态。同样的,‘牛市’和‘熊市’这两个术语则用以描述市场的发展趋势。

当牛市上涨时,熊市多处于下跌情况。有经验的交易者将根据市场趋势来决定他们的策略,并且会确保自己实时追踪相关事件以确保他们能在市场有所变动之前获得利润。过去,每位交易者都会联络他们的经纪人以指示下一步行动。现今,客户可直接通过称作交易平台的软件直接完成交易。许多平台都可用于电脑、互联网和移动装置上。每位交易者都有自己的策略,因此他应当寻找一个能让他以最好,如让他最感到舒适的方式完成交易的平台。

  • 何为外汇交易员?

    外汇交易者是指将一种货币换成另一种货币的任何个人。个别交易者通常使用不同的平台来兑换外币。这些包括银行,金融机构,货币兑换商或外汇经纪商。大多数交易都是通过场外交易完成的,这意味着交易是通过银行而非集中实体来促进的。

  • 什么是外汇点?

    PIP是“点价”或“点数百分比”的缩写,它是外汇市场中价格变动的最小单位。例如,当欧元兑美元的汇率从1.1550移至1.1552时,该货币对已上涨2个点(或0.0002)。

  • 什么是外汇短线交易?

    外汇倒卖是一种交易策略,旨在受益于市场中的小幅价格变动。头皮交易商将以日内价格走势为目标,仅在少量时间持有头寸以利用小市场机会。外汇黄牛必须准备好整天监控市场。

  • 什么是外汇杠杆?

    经纪商提供外汇杠杆,使交易者能够最大限度地发挥其交易潜力。外汇市场提供比其他市场更高的杠杆率,这吸引了潜在的交易者。杠杆允许交易者存入少量资金并进行大量交易。该术语最终意味着借入资金以增加交易的潜在回报,但这意味着损失也会增加。

  • 什么是外汇差价?

    要价和买价之间的差异称为差价。差价代表交易成本;价差越低,成本越低。差价受许多因素的影响:资产供应,股票交易活动以及特定资产的总需求或利息。

  • 什么是外汇对冲(套期保值)?

    套期保值是一种旨在降低不利价格波动风险的技术。投资者和交易者可以实施外汇对冲,以便在汇率变化时保护其头寸免受风险。外币期权是一种常见的套期保值方法,并授予交易者以未来汇率买入或卖出的可能性。

  • 什么是外汇互换(外汇掉期)?

    互换只是一种货币与另一种货币的交换。在较晚的日期,进行互换的双方将以远期汇率收回其原始货币。远期汇率以特定汇率锁定,因此可以作为一种对冲。不同金融工具之间的掉期差异很大。

  • 什么是外汇亏损?

    下降是投资价值中相对峰值与相对谷值之间的差异。达到新的高点后,下降跟踪前一个高点和最低点之间的百分比变化。通过这种方式,提取对于确定某项资产的财务风险很有用。

  • 什么是外汇滑点?

    滑点是指交易的要求价格与最终执行的价格之间的差额。当市场特别不稳定时,通常会发现滑点,并且在订购和完成交易所需的时间内价格迅速上涨。滑点可能会产生积极和消极的后果。

以下规格适用于所有外汇工具:

  • 合约类型:现汇
  • 交易时间:周一至周五00:00-24:00
  • 最低交易规模:0.01
  • 保证金要求:视杠杆而定(查看下述1.)
  • 100 000 units 合约规模:100 000单位

为何以GCG Asia交易外汇?

当进行外汇交易和任何其他工具时,您都必须要有足够的信心去交易。交易是无法保证一定会获得利润,任何类型的交易都有其优、缺点以及失去资金的风险。

GCG Asia致力以一套价值观为奠定与客户间的关系。随此,我们提供最佳的交易体验、予以一流的24/5多语言客服和最先进及用户友好的交易平台服务。

Forex

Trade forex with us and discover the world's biggest and most liquid market.

The forex market is known for being the biggest and most liquid market in the world. Worth over $5.3 trillion dollars per day, it is the place for traders from all around the world to buy, sell or exchange currencies at the current market price. The forex market is the place for all traders to trade the world’s most popular tradable instrument.

Advantages of Trading Forex with Guardian Capital

  • Trade any time anywhere
  • Access to educational video series
  • Free ebook and educational tools
  • 24/5 live help

Trade Forex Now

The forex market is by far the largest and most liquid market in the world. Because the forex market is so large and decentralized, not one country or central bank has the power to corner the market or fix the rates.
This is why the forex market is open 24 hours per day except on weekends, opening at 22:00 GMT on Sunday in Sydney, until 22:00 GMT on Friday in New York.

  • Majors EUR/USD | GBP/USD | USD/JPY | USD/CHF
  • Minors NZD/USD | USD/CAD | AUD/USD
  • Crosses GBP/JPY | EUR/JPY | EUR/CHF | AUD/JPY | CHF/JPY | NZD/JPY | EUR/AUD | EUR/NZD | EUR/CAD | GBP/CHF | GBP/AUD | GBP/CAD CAD/CHF | AUD/CHF | AUD/CAD | AUD/NZD | GBP/NZD | NZD/CHF
  • Exotics USD/CNH | USD/TRY | XAG/USD | USD/CNH | NOK/SEK | USD/PLN | USD/HUF | EUR/HUF | EUR/PLN | EUR/TRY | USD/MXN | EUR/MXN | USD/SGD | USD/HKD | SGD/JPY | USD/ZAR | USD/SEK | USD/NOK | EUR/SEK

Forex Trading Basic Terms

The most popular pair traded is the Euro vs. the American Dollar, or EURUSD. The currency on the left is called the base currency, and is the one we wish to buy or sell; the one on the right is the secondary currency, and is the one we use to make the transaction. Each pair has two prices – the price for selling the base currency (bid) and a price for buying it (ask). The difference between them is called a spread, and represents the amount brokers charge to open the position. The more a currency is traded, i.e. high volatility, its spreads will be narrower. The rarer the pair is, the wider the spreads will be.

Usually a quote will be presented with four numbers after the dot, for instance 1.2356. In the case of EURUSD it means for every Euro the trader wishes to buy he will have to invest 1.2356 US dollars. Any change in the currency value will usually be seen on the fourth figure after the dot, mainly known as a pip. The spreads, gains and losses will usually be presented in pips.

Some other terms of the online forex trading world are Going long and Going short, which stand respectively for ‘buying’ and ‘selling’. A trader who speculates the market will rise is called a ‘Bullish Trader’, while on the other side stands the ‘Bearish Trader’, who is more on the defensive side. In accordance, the terms ‘Bull Market’ and ‘Bear Market’ are used to describe the way the market goes.

A bull market is on the rise, and a bear market is usually decreasing. Experienced traders will decide their strategy depending on the market trends, and will make sure to follow all relevant events so they can precede the changes in the market and gain profit. In the past, every trader called his broker and instructed him on actions to be made. Today the trades are done directly by the client on a software, called a trading platform. Many of the platforms are available for computer, internet and mobile. Every trader has his own strategy, and he should find the platform that will enable him to perform it in the best way possible, i.e. that he will feel most comfortable in.

  • Who is a Forex Trader?

    An FX trader is any individual who exchanges one currency for another. Individual traders commonly use different platforms to exchange foreign currency. These include banks, financial institutions, money changers, or FX brokers. Most trades are completed over-the-counter, which means that the trade is facilitated via a bank rather than a centralised entity.

  • What is a Forex Pip?

    PIP is the abbreviation of “point in price” or percentage in point” and it is the smallest unit of price movement in the foreign exchange market. For example, when the exchange rate of EUR/USD moves to 1.1552 from 1.1550, the currency pair has risen by 2 pips (or 0.0002).

  • What is Forex Scalping?

    Forex scalping is a trading strategy which aims to benefit from small price movements in the market. Scalp traders will target intraday price movements and only hold positions for a small amount of time to take advantage of small market opportunities. Forex scalpers must be prepared to monitor the markets all day long.

  • What is Forex Leverage?

    Forex leverage is offered by brokers to enable traders to maximize their trading potential. The forex market offers higher leverage than other markets, and this attracts potential traders. Leverage allows traders to deposit small amounts and trade with high volumes. The term ultimately means borrowing money in order to increase the potential returns on a trade, but this means losses get increased too.

  • What is a Forex Spread?

    The difference between the ask price and bid price is known as the spread. The spread represents the cost of a transaction; the lower the spread, the lower the cost. A spread is influenced by a number of factors: the supply of the asset, the stock’s trading activity, and the total demand or interest in a particular asset.

  • What is Forex Hedging?

    Hedging is a technique designed to reduce the risk caused by adverse price fluctuations. Investors and traders might implement a forex hedge in order to protect their position from risk as exchange rates change. Foreign currency options are a common hedging method, and grant the trader the possibility to buy or sell at a future exchange rate.

  • What is a Forex Swap?

    A swap is simply an exchange of one currency for another. At a later date, the two parties who made the swap will receive their original currency back with a forward rate. The forward rate locks in a specific exchange rate and therefore acts as a kind of hedge. The swap varies significantly among different financial instruments.

  • What is a Forex Drawdown?

    A drawdown is the difference between a relative peak and a relative trough in the value of an investment. After a new high is reached, drawdowns track the percentage change between the previous high and the smallest trough. In this way, drawdowns are useful for determining the financial risk of a certain asset.

  • What is Forex Slippage?

    Slippage refers to the difference between the requested price of a trade and the price at which it is eventually executed. Slippage is usually found when the markets are particularly volatile, and prices have moved quickly during the time it takes for the trade to be ordered and completed. Slippage can have positive and negative consequences.

For all FX instruments the following specifications apply:

  • Contract Type: Spot
  • Trading Hours: 00:00-24:00 Monday to Friday
  • Min Trading Size: 0.01
  • Margin Requirement: Depends on Leverage (See 1. below)
  • Contract Size: 100 000 units

Why Trade Forex with GCG Asia?

When trading forex, as well as any other instrument, you must be able to trade with confidence. Profits can never be guaranteed, and any type of trading has its advantages and disadvantages, as well as the risk of losing funds.

At GCG Asia we are committed to a set of values which define our relationship with our customers. As such, we provide the best trading experience possible, offering top notch 24/5 multilingual customer service and the most advanced and user-friendly trading platforms.