关于我们

Guardian Capital AG(GCG)是在线外汇(FX)交易,差价合约交易及相关服务的领先提供商。

Guardian Capital AG(GCG)是在线外汇(FX)交易,差价合约交易及相关服务的领先提供商。 GCG Asia成功地在客户的基础上成立并建立起来,其使命是让人们充满信心地进行交易。通过提供最具创新性的交易工具,聘请最优秀的交易教育工作者,并满足严格的财务标准来保护交易者资金,我们力求在市场上获得最佳的在线交易体验。我们的诚信和创新的核心价值观是我们的基石,因为我们始终把客户放在第一位,所有的努力都集中在让他成为一名成功的交易者。

GCG由具有国际金融行业专业经验的优秀分析师,技术团队和客户管理团队组成,他们认识到客户需要什么类型的经纪人,以及客户如何在最公平,最透明的交易环境中赚取利润的解决方案在外汇市场,从而为我们的客户提供快速退出的选择,没有任何麻烦。无论存款金额如何,GCG都为每位客户提供最舒适和最优惠的交易条款。我们也是众所周知的最适合交易商的经纪人,无论存款金额多少,因此在如此短的时间内使我们成为行业的领导者。 截至今天,我们的客户遍布全球20个不同的国家。每天都有数百个新的交易账户通过GCG进入国际外汇市场。 GCG选择了我们的流动性提供商,只有顶级和最好的流动性提供商。这使GCG能够提供最具竞争力的价格,从而最大限度地提高客户的利润。

GCG致力于为企业和个人客户提供灵活,快速响应的服务,帮助我们的客户建立可靠的业务合作伙伴,并通过重要的共同经济计划提供进一步的支持。 GCG吸引客户的秘诀在于通过个性化的方式响应客户的需求,通过提供价格合理的服务实现可靠性。我们的稳健性源于我们能够及时发现市场动态并及时采用新的投资工具技术。

Our knowledge

多年经验

凭借我们多年的经验,我们了解外汇交易的所有细节。我们知道如何在外汇市场取得成功以及可能阻碍交易者前往那里的陷阱。我们是开放的,喜欢与交易者分享我们的经验和知识,以帮助他们实现最佳结果。

学习  ~  理解  ~  交易

真实账户

保证金产品交易涉及高风险

我们的任务

我们的使命是通过保持卓越的客户中心文化为我们的客户提供最好的客户服务。通过这种方式,我们将实现我们的愿景,即保持我们作为以卓越客户服务而闻名的市场领导者的地位

  • 我们始终为客户提供与我们服务相关的全面信息
  • 客户可以随时咨询我们的专家,以了解他们可能面临的任何焦虑
  • 我们的运营简单,直接,符合所有法律要求
  • 我们珍惜我们的声誉,始终履行对客户的义务

Our Liquidity

GCG业务的核心是我们致力于为客户提供有竞争力的点差和即时执行。交易订单的即时执行,没有止损/限制限制,以及高达89%的订单以要求的价格或更好的价格执行。 GCG客户可以从行业最大的流动性提供商那里获得实时报价。我们的LP包括汇丰银行,渣打银行,巴克莱资本,美国银行,摩根大通,摩根士丹利,德意志银行,苏格兰皇家银行,CITI,瑞银。我们相信,以交易者为导向的方法和对技术创新的强烈关注,我们可以为交易者的利益大幅改变市场。

监管和基金安全

资金安全是GCG的首要任务。在FINMA的密切监督下,GCG是一家声誉良好,授权和监管的经纪商。

闪电般的执行速度

我们的技术使我们能够提供快速可靠的订单执行,无需重新报价,延迟或干预。

独立基金

GCG将我们所有客户的资金分成一个独立的第三方银行账户,以确保其资金的安全。

ECN/STP

最具竞争力的传播最大化您的交易利润!

About Us

Guardian Capital AG (GCG) is a leading provider of online foreign exchange (FX) trading, CFD trading, and related services.

Guardian Capital AG (GCG) is a leading provider of online foreign exchange (FX) trading, CFD trading, and related services. GCG Asia was successfully founded and established with the client in mind, and its mission is to empower people to trade with confidence. By offering the most innovative trading tools, hiring the best trading educators, and meeting strict financial standards to protect trader funds, we strive for the best online trading experience in the market. Our core values of integrity and innovation are a keystone in us, as we always put the customer in the first place, and all efforts are centered on making him a successful trader.

Composed of excellent analysts, technical teams and customer management teams that have professional experience in the international financial industry, GCG recognize what type of brokers desirable by our clients, and the solutions of how our customers could earn profits in the fairest and most transparent transactional environment in the foreign exchange market, thus providing our clients option to withdraw swiftly without any hassle. GCG provides the most comfortable and favourable trade terms for every client, regardless of the deposit amount. We are also well known the most suitable broker for traders regardless of the amount of deposit, hence making us the leader in the industry within such short period of time. As of today, our clients are widely spread throughout 20 different countries across the globe. There are hundreds of new transactions accounts opened everyday accessing the international foreign exchange markets via GCG. Our liquidity providers, only the top and finest are chosen by GCG. This enables GCG to provide the most competitive price among others, maximizing the profit of our clients.

GCG is committed in providing flexible and responsive services for corporate and individual clients, helping our clients develop reliable business partner, and offering further support through important mutual economic plans. GCG's secret to attract clients is by personalized responding to our clients' needs, being reliable and more over by providing an affordable service. Our robustness tract from the fact we can detect the market dynamics attentively and adopt new investment tools technologies timely.

Our knowledge

Years Of Experience

With our many years of experience, we know all the ins and outs of Forex trading. We know what it takes to achieve success in Forex and the pitfalls that may impede traders on their way there. We are open and like to share our experience and knowledge with traders to help them achieve the best possible results.

Learn  ~  Understand  ~  Trade

Live Account

Trading on margin products involves a high level of risk

Our Mission

Our Mission is To Provide the Best Customer Service to our Clients by maintaining a Superb Client Centric Culture. In this way we will achieve our Vision of maintaining our position as a Market Leader known for our Superior Customer Services

  • We always provide comprehensive information related to our services for our clients
  • Clients can consult our experts for any anxiety they may face at any time
  • Our operations are simple, direct and comply with all legal requirements
  • We treasure our reputation and always fulfil our obligation to our clients

Our Liquidity

At the heart of GCG's business is our commitment to offer clients competitive spreads and Instant Execution. Instant execution of trading orderes, no stop/limit restrictions, and up to 89% of orders are executed at the requested price or better. GCG clients receive real-time quotes from the industry's largest liquidity providers. The list of our LPs include HSBC, Standard Chartered, Barclays Capital, Bank of America,JPMorgan, Morgan Stanley, Deutsche Bank AG, RBS, CITI, UBS. We believe that with a trader-oriented approach and strong focus on technological innovation, we can dramatically change the market for the benefit of the trader.

Regulated & Safety of Fund

Security of fund is the priority of GCG. GCG is a reputable, authorized and regulated broker under the close supervision by FINMA.

Lightning-fast Execution Speed

Our technology allows us to provide fast and reliable order execution, with no requotes, delays or interventions.

Segregated Fund

GCG separates all our client's fund into a segregated third-party bank account to ensure the safety of their fund.

ECN/STP

Most competitive spread to maximize your trading profit!